Bloomingdale Cornet Band
New Jersey's Oldest Continuously-Active Marching & Concert Band
Home
Appearances
About Us
Contact Us
2016 CONCERT SCHEDULE
The performance schedule will be updated as the year goes on.
DATE
TIME
LOCATION (info)
ADDRESS (click for map)
TOWN
TYPE
Sun, Apr 20
8:00 PM
NJ Firemen's Home
Lathrop Ave
Boonton
Indoor
Sun, July 24
2:00 PM
Community Band Festival
Cedar Crest Village
Pompton Plains
Indoor
Fri, Jun 24*
8:00 PM
Bergen School Field
225 Glenwild Ave
Bloomingdale
Outdoor
Tue, July 5**
7:30 PM
Butler Borough Park
Main St & Park Place
Butler
Outdoor
Thu, July 12**
7:30 PM
Butler Borough Park
Main St & Park Place
Butler
Outdoor
Tue, Aug 02**
7:30 PM
Butler Borough Park
Main St & Park Place
Butler
Outdoor
Sun, Dec 11
Bloomingdale Holiday
Bergen School, Glenwild Ave
Bloomingdale
Indoor
TBD
2:00 PM
Christmas Concert
Indoor
The band is planning to perform in parades on May 29, 30, July 4, Sep 3, Sep 5, Oct 1.
* Fireworks Rain Date, Sat, Jun 25
** Butler Park Rain Dates are: Tue, July 19, (just in case rain date, July 26) &Thu, Aug 4
Bring a chair for all outdoor concerts!
Sat, Sep 24
Outdoor
Bloomingdale Day
Bloomingddale
Outdoor
TBD
2:00 PM
DeLazier Field
Indoor
Hamburg
Grimm Road (off Rt 94)
Wallkill Valley High School
7:30 PM
Tue, May 17